Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Summer Classic Game Times Announced!

Currently, there are 16 players awaiting their first round matches in this year's Summer Classic Online. There is also a NNA member in reserve just in case a player has to drop out of the tournament. New faces will be tested as they take on a few tournament veterans in this premier summer battle that is sure to heat up.

Here are the game times for the first round:

A Bracket: Monday, July 6th at 6:30 p.m. CT
Sara Paseka
Steven Wingfield
Taylor Curtis
Hal Hammons

B Bracket: Monday, July 6th at 7:30 p.m. CT
Jill Younker-Sny
Lacey Donaho
Aaron Bartholomew
Saowanee Suesat

C Bracket: Tuesday, July 7th at 6:30 p.m. CT
Nate Nelson
Brock Ellis
Natasha Rene Stafford
Katie Sheridan

D Bracket: Tuesday, July 7th at 7:30 p.m. CT
Cathy Anderson
Meg Holko
Amanda Crosby
Christmas Wishart

Some of these players you know and some of them may make a name for themselves in the feature. In order to do that, they must take down the 2-time online tournament champ and a few other established veterans.

To stay informed with this tournament, just follow this blog. You won't regret it.

No comments:

Post a Comment